Dream Dinner

Olaf from Frozen, the Lorax, and Sofia the first are the three people I would invite to dinner. Olaf is a hilarious, kind, considerate, and most of all a great snowman friend! The Lorax has a great sense of humor, and he will always stand up for himself and all of his friends no matter who he shall be standing up against. And lastly Sofia the first. She kind of speaks for herself but a little description of her is the best fictional kids tv show character EVER! She is an independent princess who tries to find her way through obstacles over time and learns to become the best princess she could be. I would invite Olaf because he would be a great way to break the ice if things were awkward. obviously I know they would be, because I would just be in aw the entire time due to the fact that Im literally with three of the best tv characters of all time. I would bring the Lorax because if there were to be something that either goes wrong, or an argument takes place then the Lorax would be the perfect grind to talk to. And he is just all and all a great person to have a conversation with. I would bring Sofia because let’s say there were to be a great monster that was attacking the restaurant. Sofia the first would be there to save the day but in a way that will not harm anybody and things would 100% be resolved. I would probably take us to Chick-fil-A because from what I’ve watched, they don’t have one in Arendelle (Olafs hometown), Whoville (The Lorax hometown)or Enchancia (Sofia the firsts hometown). This is why I would bring Olaf, The Lorax, and Sofia the first to my dream dinner date!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *