Best Room

The best room of all time in my house is my kitchen. This is my favorite room for three reasons. Number one is, there are so many different amenities within the radius of the kitchen. My kitchen it is a big open layout that flows into my large living room with a MASSIVE T.V. that is able to be seen from my large island in my kitchen. Our kitchen is pretty modern with marble countertops, white backsplash with a very light bit of grey marble within, dark hardwood floors, white cabinet’s, and all silver appliances. The kitchen, hallway, dining room, big living room, and small living room/sitting room are all connected together into one open layout. My second reason is the food. When I’m in the kitchen I don’t have to worry about having to get up and walk all the way to the kitchen from anywhere else in the house. When I’m in the kitchen Im about two steps away from all of the food. And my third and final reason of why my kitchen is my favorite room is because of the family. At first it may not make sense but once I explain you will get it. The kitchen is the place where everyone hangs out and by everyone I mean all of my family. Im in the kitchen a lot because I love that even if people are in the living room, I’m still with them because our rooms are connected. And I can stay in the kitchen the whole time because I just want to eat. This is why the kitchen is the best room in my entire house.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *