The World is my Oyster

I have been granted three wishes! I have been granted three wishes of my choice and my first wish that I would wish for would be to have a successful future with a good Job, a happy family, a good home, and a good car. For my Job I would be hired as would be a pediatrician, and my car would be a black Porsche SUV with rusted color leather seats on the inside. My second wish would be to get to go on a shopping spree with no limits of the cost! I would buy LOTS of stuff from Sephora, I would order many many things from Amazon so I could give gifts to the people I love. My third and final wish would be happiness, love, and joy to the people that I care about most. This would mean that they would get surrounded by things that they appreciate and love. I would wish for this because I believe that these people deserve the best and that’s what I want to give them. Thank you so much for reading about my three wishes and I hope to see you next time on Charlottes Key to the World.

6 thoughts on “The World is my Oyster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *