20% Project-Week 5

For my 20% project I am doing painting and this week I worked on finishing my final touches to sketching out my painting and preparing it for the real paint. I accomplished figuring out what flowers looked better on the canvas and which ones didn’t appear nicely. I also got my mom’s opinion on certain things because I am gifting these painting to her for Mother’s Day! I struggled on getting the whole sketch on the canvas done before next week because I still have quite a bit to do. I don’t have any adjustments to make throughout this week but we will see what happens next week! Later this week at home I will paint all of the flowers on the canvas and add some final touches to the final painting. Next week I will be starting my tri-fold by adding pictures and writing captions! Once that is done I will make some small side paintings to show all of the different styles and techniques that I have learned throughout my painting journey!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *