Painting-20% Project Week 3

I’m For my 20% project I did painting and this week I am working on painting the background and getting the tracings of the flowers down onto the canvas. I accomplished getting the background with an even texture and even color. I struggled with my patience on waiting for the background to dry but other than that everything when smoothly and well. Next week I am going to need to bring some more stuff for me to get it done more efficiently like a cup for water, a blow dryer to dry the paint quicker so I can move on to the next step quicker. Next week I am going to start off by making some final touches to the tracing of the flowers then start to fill them in with toilet paper, glue, baking soda, paint and who knows what else there will be! See you next time for next week’s 20% project blog.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *