Secret Shoplifting

I am invisible. Here’s the story behind it… It was an ordinary day when I woke up I felt a bit weird so I walked into the kitchen where my mom was cooking breakfast to see if I felt warm or looked sick but she wouldn’t answer me! I ask her “mom, mom, mom! Can you hear me? Why aren’t you answering me?!” She still didn’t answer me so I went to my dad. Just like my mom he wouldn’t answer me so I thought maybe I would check myself in the mirror but guess what! I was invisible! I couldn’t believe it because just last night I had a dream about me being invisible and I went to the mall and broke some rules by shoplifting in all of the stores of my choice. Anything I touched turned invisible with me so I didn’t have to worry about people stealing my floating clothes from me! That would be second hand steeling! I thought if this happened in a dream and it’s all happening in real life right now then why not try to make the whole dream come to life! I drive down to the Irvine spectrum and hit all of my favorite spots! By the time I was done I came back home with about $2,000 worth of stuff but I paid ZERO BUCKAROOS! I went to bed and woke up like it was a normal day, here and visible. It was fun while it lasted but now I have to go back to being a normal human being and living a normal life. That was what I would do in a day of invisibility!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *